Meet the Team

Aviation connects people and businesses across every continent. It generates economic growth and allows us to experience different cultures. It’s also extremely difficult to decarbonize. Technological innovation, partnerships and coalitions are required to get aviation to net-zero emissions. We’re a global team of experts and industry leaders dedicated to making it happen.

  • ACT Board of Directors

    Jill Blickstein
    Managing Director & Head of ESG
    American Airlines
    Signature of Jill Blickstein
    Molly Wilkison
    VP & Head of Regulatory & International Government Affairs
    American Airlines
    Signature of Molly Wilkison
    Mike Deimler
    Managing Director & Senior Partner
    Global Lead
    Boston Consulting Group
    Signature of Mike Deimler
    Jason Guggenheim
    Managing Director & Senior Partner
    Global Lead
    Travel & Tourism
    Boston Consulting Group
    Signature of Jason Guggenheim
    Amelia Deluca
    VP of Sustainability
    Delta Airlines
    Signature of Amelia Deluca
    Pam Fletcher
    SVP & Chief Sustainability Officer
    Delta Airlines
    Signature of Pam Fletcher
    Stacy Malphurs
    VP Supply Chain Management & Environmental Sustainability
    Southwest Airlines
    Signature of Stacy Malphurs
    Tom Nealon
    Senior Advisor & former President
    Southwest Airlines
    Signature of Tom Nealon
    Andrew Chang
    Managing Director
    Corporate Development United Airlines Ventures
    United Airlines Ventures
    Signature of Andrew Chang
    Lauren Riley
    Chief Sustainability Officer and Managing Director
    Global Environmental Affairs
    United Airlines
    Signature of Lauren Riley
  • ACT Technical Advisory Board

    Steven Barrett
    Professor, Aeronautics and Astronautics
    Massachusetts Institute of Technology
    Valentin Batteiger
    Strategic Research Coordinator Future Aviation Fuels
    Bauhaus Luftfahrt e.V.
    Zongqiang Mao
    Professor, Institute of Nuclear Energy and New Energy Technology
    Tsinghua University
    Mercedes Maroto-Valer
    Deputy Principal, Global Sustainability
    Professor, School of Engineering & Physical Sciences
    Heriot-Watt University
    Xiangyu Meng
    Deputy director, Carbon Neutralization Research Office
    Tsinghua Innovation Center In Dongguan, Tsinghua University
  • ACT Executive Leadership Team